Paula Seling – Piece of my heart

Paula Seling – Piece of my heart, live, 27 aprilie 2009, Hard Rock Cafe, Bucuresti.

2 Responses to “Paula Seling – Piece of my heart”

  1. Piece of my heart « Paula Seling Says:

    […] me of follow-up comments via email. « Paula Seling – Nu ma lasa sa stiu Paula Seling – Piece of my heart » Blog at WordPress.com. • Theme: Garland by Steven Wittens and Stefan […]

  2. RaisaLari Says:

    I need you to come on, come on, come on, come on and take it,
    Take another little piece of my heart now, baby.
    :X :X


Leave a Reply

