Mercedes Benz

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a Mercedes Benz?
My friends they drive Porsches, I must make amends.
Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,
Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a Mercedes Benz?

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a color TV?
Dialing for dollars is trying to buy me.
I wait for delivery each day untill three,
So oh Lord, won’t you buy me a color TV?

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a night on the town?
I’m counting on you, Lord, so please don’t let me down.
Prove that you love me and buy me this things,
Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a night on the town?

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a Mercedes Benz?
My friends they drive Porsches, I must make amends,
Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,
So oh Lord, won’t you buy me a Mercedes Benz?

One Response to “Mercedes Benz”

  1. Paula Seling & Mike Godoroja - Mercedes Benz « Paula Seling Says:

    […] Seling & Mike Godoroja – Mercedes Benz March 3, 2009 — RaisaLari “Mercedes Benz” – Gala Tele7 ABC 1999, Bucuresti. Mike Godoroja – vocal; Manuel Savu – gh; Linda Moses – […]


Leave a Reply

