Dancing machine

Captivating Stimulating
I am such a sexy lady
And I know what I am doing
I’m super bad now
I’m here to really blow your mind

She’s a dance, dance, dance, dance, dancing machine
Watch her get down, watch her get down
As she do, do, do her thing
Right on the scene
She’s a dance, dance, dance, dance, dancing machine
Watch her get down, watch her get down
As she do, do, do her thing
Right on the scene

Automatic Systematic
Full of color self contained
Tuned and gentle to your vibes
Captivating Stimulating
I’m such a sexy lady
Filled with space and design

She’s a dance, dance, dance, dance, dancing machine
Watch her get down, watch her get down
As she do, do, do her thing
Right on the scene
She’s a dance, dance, dance, dance, dancing machine
Watch her get down, watch her get down
As she do, do, do her thing
Right on the scene

Rythmetic acrobatic
I’m dynamite attraction
At the drop of a coin she comes alive
Whel, I know what what I’m doing
I’m super bad now
I’m here to really blow your mind

She’s a dance, dance, dance, dance, dancing machine
Watch her get down, watch her get down
As she do, do, do her thing
Right on the scene
She’s a dance, dance, dance, dance, dancing machine
Watch her get down, watch her get down
As she do, do, do her thing
Right on the scene

Leave a Reply

